Our School

YSOCT @
The Mindfulspace Wellbeing Company,
14-15 Canal Basin,
Ripon HG4 1AQ

Student Support

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am to 2:00 pm

w

Call Us

We are waiting to speak to you

0844 884 3410

Multiflex logo

Call us Today

0844 884 3410

YSOCT COURSES AND EVENTS
ITEC VOCATIONAL COURSES


ITEC DIPLOMA IN REFLEXOLOGY
RQF LEVEL 3
UK Accreditation: QAN 600/5504/2

Course Dates
 May – November  2018
                                

                    

  • Saturday  19th May

  • Sunday    20th May

  • Saturday  2nd June

  • Sunday     3rd June

  • Saturday  14th July

  • Sunday    15th July

  • Saturday  18th August

  • Sunday    19th August

  • Saturday  22nd September

  • Sunday    23rd September

  • Saturday  13th October

  • Sunday    14th October

  • Exam November date to be confirmed
For further details please email Pippa James contact@ysoct.co.uk 

ITEC DIPLOMA IN INDIAN HEAD MASSAGE

Course Dates

September to December 2018

Saturday 15th September 2018
Sunday 16th September 2018
Saturday 29th September 2018
Sunday 30th September 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
Individual Tutorials in November (date to be confirmed)
Exam December (date to be confirmed)


ITEC DIPLOMA IN MASSAGE QCF LEVEL 3
Tutor Sylvia Brearley
Course Dates
   – September 2018 – April 2019

    • ENROLLING NOW FOR SEPTEMBER

Wednesday 19th September >

  • Wednesday 26th September an>
  • Wednesday 3rd October N/li>
  • Wednesday 10th October
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Wednesday 24th October HALF TERM
  • Wednesday 30Th October
  • Wednesday 7th November
  • Wednesday 14th November
  • Wednesday 21st November/li>
  • Wednesday 26th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 12th December
  • Wednesday 19th December
  • Wednesday Half Term Christmas Break li>
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 16th January h
  • Wednesday 23rd January
  • Wednesday 30th January
    Wednesday 6th February
    Wednesday 13th February
    Wednesday 2oth Half Term
    Wednesday 27th February
    Wednesday 6th March
    Wednesday 13th March<
    Wednesday 20th March
    Wednesday 26th March

Examination Dates to be confirmed
To book or enquire about this course please email enquiries@ysoct.co.uk

Starting September 2018 the Massage Diploma will be run one day a week on a Wednesday until April 2019.  For more details please contact the School.
Tutor Sylvia Brearley


ITEC DIPLOMA IN AROMATHERAPY QCF LEVEL 3
Tutor Sylvia Brearley
Course dates
September 2018 – April 2019

This course will run every Tuesday from September 2018 -April 2019
Exam May 2019 date to be confirmed

Please contact the school for an enrolment form. ENROLLING NOW FOR SEPTEMBER

Please call the school or email enquiries@ysoct.co.uk  for full details on this course


CONTINUAL PROFESSIONAL  DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOPS


LUXURY WAX SPA TREATMENTS FOR HANDS AND FEET

Date:      Next workshop Dates to be confirmed. Please contact the school for dates
Time:      0945 – 430
Cost:        £120.00
Tutor:     Sylvia Brearley
CPD:       5 points

Email:     enquiries@ysoct.co.uk


INTRODUCTION TO ANGELS

Date:   Please call for details of next date
Time:   10.00 am to 3.30pm
Cost:    £45.00
Tutor:  Pippa James

CPD:    5 Points
Venue: York

To enquire about this workshop/book your place please email:      contact@ysoct.co.uk


 ADVANCED REFLEXOLOGY

Date:    12nd December 2018
Time:  10:oo am – 4:00 pm
Cost:    £120.00
Tutor: Pippa James
5 CPD Points

Email:     contact@ysoct.co.uk 


HOPI CANDLES

Date:     Next date to be confirmed
Time:   10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Cost:     £120.00
Tutor:   Pippa James
CPD:     5 Points

To enquire about this workshop/book your place please email:      contact@ysoct.co.uk 


CANCER CARE WORKSHOP FOR MASSAGE REFLEXOLOGISTS AND AROMATHERAPISTS

Day:       Date Saturday 27th January 2018
Time:    09:30 am – 4:30 pm
Cost:      £105
Tutor:   Marie Duggan

Email:  enquiries@ysoct.co.uk for available dates and to book your place


ONE DAY INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOPS


INTRODUCTION TO REFLEXOLOGY

Days:      Next date to be advised
Time:    10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Cost:      
£120.00
Tutor:   
Pippa James

Email:  contact@ysoct.co.uk for available dates and to book your place


INTRODUCTION TO MASSAGE
Date:      New date to be advised
Time:    10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Cost:      
£120.00
Tutor:   
Sylvia Brearley
This workshop is aimed at those people who maybe considering a career change or wishing to study for the Level 3 Diploma in Massage Anatomy Physiology.
email:              enquiries@ysoct.co.uk for available  dates and  to book your place


INTRODUCTION TO  INDIAN HEAD MASSAGE

Days:      Next date to be advised
Time:      10.00 am – 4.30pm
Cost:       £120
Tutor:     Pippa James

Email:     contact@ysoct.co.uk

Contact us

Our School

YSOCT
at The Mindfulspace Wellbeing Company,
14-15 Canal Basin,
Ripon HG4 1AQ

Call us

0844 884 3410

Email

Contact@ysoct.co.uk